Is Bitcoin rejecting the $10k level?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Bitcoin has been making some exciting price moves over the last month or so. Will it continue?


Looking for a reliable Bitcoin trading platform? Try my link at binance for half off trading fees (only 0.05%)

Here's my link: https://www.binance.com/?ref=13626955

One of the reasons  I only use binance to trade is that it has high security and offers a wide selection of cryptocurrency pairs. I've been using for so long, I can't help but recommend it to others.

Bitcoin at $10k?

As I mentioned in my video from a few days ago, Where is Bitcoin headed from here?, Bitcoin needs to break through the psychological barrier of $10k in order to continue it's run upward.

Today Bitcoin took a bounce downward from $10k. Let's take a look.

As you can see, Bitcoin took a quick bounce down from it's $10k levels, and has even dropped below it's primary trend line established during this month long run up.

Will Bitcoin move higher past $10k?

This is yet to be seen and is impossible to predict. We know these markets are extremely volatile and anything can happen. Right now we see it still lingering around it's trend line. If it stays close to this line and keep moving in a positive direction, it may retest $10k and possibly break through.

How should I take action?

It goes without saying that any advice I give should be taken with a grain of salt. I have my own personal strategies and goals in mind for myself and can't necessarily give advice specific to each individual investor.

With all of this being said, I personally am waiting until Bitcoin makes a successful move above $10k. This should get traders and investors excited about crypto again and move Bitcoin up to it's next resistance level of $11,700 (make it $12k). 

Keep an eye on this market. I'm waiting for some validation here.


Thanks for reading guys. You are the reason I share my ideas. I greatly appreciate the support.

Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor. The articles that I write are for educational purposes only. Do your own research and hold yourself accountable for the investments that you choose to make.

Check out some of my most recent articles, your support is much appreciated:

Silver down big time, a great buying opportunity

Silver takes off

Dow Jones looking bearish

Why buying a home is a terrible investment

Bitcoin: Bear Market Woes

Bitcoin on the move

Are we approaching a 1929-like stock market crash?

The Most Effective Way to Invest in the Stock Market

Intelligent Investing: Becoming a Shrewd Investor

How Do Gold and Silver Fair During Asset Deflation and Economic Recessions?

Wyckoff Logic: Finding Entry into a Market


Are you an aspiring stock trader? Do you hate paying brokerage fees and commissions? Sign up for Robinhood:

Robinhood is the first zero fee stock market broker that offers free option trading, crypto trading, and much more


1 in 150 chance of getting a Facebook, Microsoft, or Apple Stock

1 in 90 chance of getting Ford, snapchat, or AMD stock

100% chance of getting a free stock


Robinhood... Taking from the rich, giving to the poor...

Follow me on social media:

Twitter

Facebook

Instagram



Sort:  

Bitcoin just off $10k mark as bulls fuel more upside ... or is this a bull trap in the making. BTC must break and hold the 10k level....

Agreed. I'm very weary of bull traps during a crypto bear market. They tend to be very unforgiving.

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

It is certain

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61399.80
ETH 2987.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42