You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What you need to know about the Everex ICO

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Great overview. Thanks!

This looks to be a good one to get involved in, but it's hard to actually value the EVX tokens after the ICO has completed.

No doubt a large VC would love this (given the 20% promoted min ROI), so my best guess is that the sale will conclude 5 minutes after it starts.

I guess we have just over a day to gather our thoughts and decide if we're going to take the plunge.

From there, if you decide to go, it's just a case of working out the best way to get your cash in as fast as you can!

Sort:  

Everex token sale is still available to anyone who wants in. Looks like close to half of the tokens have been purchased in one day. I wouldn't wait too long.

In my view I would much rather a lot of small interested investors than big VCs. I had hoped they would put a maximum cap for investors. As for putting cash in its not the same as other ICOs. You can set up your own wallet on the Everex site. Then you deposit to that personal wallet. If your interested my referral code is: https://t.everex.io/t/FnpzduK . I would advise setting up everything in advance and the making your mind up on the day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55