Crypto Kraze Trading Results | 200% Profit made on $Nexus Trade

in #bitcoin6 years ago

CryptoKraze here



steemit header - Copy.PNG



In this post I am going to show you results of my Trade call on NXS that I posted yesterday. It was bang on spot Entry and more than 200% profits in less than 24 hours.



I posted $NXS entry based on bullish flag formation. Let's have a look on it what I posted and what is current situation.

Bullish Flag Spotted on Nexus | Next Impulsive Move is about to breakout

This was the chart I posted at time of my entry. As you can see Nexus has made a big impulsive move and now it has formed a bullish flag. This is very common pattern in crypto currencies, whenever a coin breaks with big impulsive move, it pull backs and wait for some time before making next impulsive move.

Now we will look at the current price in below chart

nxs profits.png

So the result of this trade based on bullish flag pattern is obvious because my target of 45000 was easily hit. I have Exit at 90000 because RSI was approaching 70 level. I have managed to profit 200% in this situation which everyone was calling a bloodbath.



Have a look on my other Posts

Bitcoin Technical Insight by Crypto Kraze | We have started Journey to $24,000

Averaging Technique in Crypto Trading

Steem has formed Bullish Flag | We are going to hit $10

$ZenBtc Technical Analysis | Triangle Breakout Expected from this support line

TenxPay Technical Analysis | Symmetrical Triangle about to breakout



If you like my posts and analysis and want me to add analysis on more cryptocurrencies, let me know in comments and I will add analysis



Disclaimer
Crypto Trading is risky business and you can loss partial or full amount of money. Trade at your own risk with that money only you can afford to lose. Bitcoin unexpected move will make this analysis void.



steemit footer.png



The @adsactly Society is junction for all those having some skills & free thinking and want to cooperate. It is a way to create better environment at steemit.



Go Adsactly


You are welcome to join @adsactly Discord Channel

Follow ADSactly at Discord



Sort:  

Please add more analysis on crypto currencies, I love reading up about them! As I am currently looking into it.

cryptokraze!! Thank you, your Post.

Wow, I think I'll have a better look at crypto currencies again. I def dont want to miss out! what's a venture without risk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92