TenxPay Technical Analysis | Symmetrical Triangle about to breakout

in #bitcoin7 years ago

CryptoKraze here



steemit header.PNG



In this post I am going to cover technical analysis of TenxPay for medium term trade. I am using tradingview charts and price linked to Bittrex exchange. Let' have a look on technical aspects of TenxPay.



Possibility on 4 hour Chart

Pay4hr.png

If you look at 4 hour chart, you will see TenxPay has formed symmetrical triangle. This is very common pattern in crypto currencies, whenever a coin makes this symmetrical triangle, a breakout is imminent. If we look at RSI, it is ranging in mid level and have good space for breakout that is what I am expecting.

  • I will have a buy entry at 0.00030550 with my profit target will be around 0.00042300 or above.
  • Stop loss just below the entry area is must for trading if you don't know the Averaging Technique in Crypto Trading.


Have a look on my other Posts

Bitcoin Correction Almost Done - Get Ready for Boom

Averaging Technique in Crypto Trading



If you like my posts and analysis and want me to add analysis on more cryptocurrencies, let me know in comments and I will add analysis



Disclaimer
Crypto Trading is risky business and you can loss partial or full amount of money. Trade at your own risk with that money only you can afford to lose.



steemit footer.png



The @adsactly Society is junction for all those having some skills & free thinking and want to cooperate. It is a way to create better environment at steemit.



Go Adsactly


You are welcome to join @adsactly Discord Channel

Follow ADSactly at Discord



Sort:  

#bitcoin
Today may go up but the next day we do not know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29