You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency Price Predictions for September 2017!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I hope all these cryptos will mostly go up in the long term since I have invested in almost each of them; I have a pretty diversified portfolio...

Sort:  

I think such diversification could be a difficult task to keep eye on and you may gain USD but actually loose Bitcoins - which I think much more important asset than fiat ( as is used for investments )

Same here - I've got a pile of different coins and I hope they all go up. I feel like Monero (XMR) holds the most promise and is fundamentally the strongest coin to be used as money - it's the largest portion of my portfolio. Which crypto are you placing your biggest bets on?

The Litecoin and Ethereum predictions are the most realistic so far. Litecoin just jumped 16% and Ethereum has been on a gradual incline for several days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45