You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Urgent request for help

in #bitcoin4 years ago

Hi again @nabil.nassiri

Can I ask you for little favour? I joined contest called "Community of the week" with project I manage and I would be grateful if you could RESTEEM it and help me get some exposure and drop some encouraging comment :)

Link to my post: on steemit or on steempeak

Thanks :)
Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

I apologize my friend did not pay attention to your comment. Almost 3 months, I did not enter the site.
If the competition is ongoing, I will be at your fingertips ..

hope you're okey there @nabil.nassiri

how come you decided to give up on steemit?

I am very tired and I don't notice that I am developing or making an addition to myself or others. Maybe I did not succeed in this field ...
And I needed money so I meant other things and I didn't succeed in them either 😔😔😔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68846.60
ETH 3872.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66