TRON, Does free money exist? Interest on a Cryptocurrency IS POSSIBLE. Here's How!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hey everyone, well this is AWESOME and Very interesting indeed. I am not as of yet a crypto guru, but I know a few things. One of my favorite currencies by a long shot as well as my biggest crypto asset holding is TRON TRX. I just love and admire Justin Sun (TRON Founder and Chairman) and all he has achieved in such a short time, his team is incredible his goals and ambitions I truly believe will change the internet and life for the better for many people world wide. Head over to www.coinmarketcap.com and check out TRON at 12th position an incredible achievement for the foundation and currency in such a short time, at it's peak going all the way up to 9th position!

I made my initial first purchase of TRON (TRX) sometime late last year and sadly at a high price of around 20 c per TRON, as crypto's went down this value decreased, I dollar cost averaged all the way down to 1.8 c which is where I believe it bottomed out and based on the last weeks activity and for now seems to be so.

I now have around 63 000 TRX it has taken some time to acquire this and has by no means made me anything YET due to the last 9 month bear market. I research crypto's daily and recently I found out about tronscan.org

Early January Tron did a massive pump to around 30c, it was largely hyped to that price thanks to John Mcafee and by no means at current levels anywhere near there, but on the next bullrun should way surpass this in my opinion. I have had this amount of Tron for a few weeks now and did a little research on how and if possible to make this amount work for me and acquire more without buying more and to my excitement it happened.

tron.png

I follow Justin Sun on Twitter, if you are a TRON fan I would highly recommend this too, he makes regular mentions of Tronscan so I went to www.tronscan.org setup an account and transferred around 85% of my TRX holding there.

tron1.png

In order to make your TRON 'Work for you' You need to vote for super representatives, but before you do so you will need to firstly send your existing TRON from your current wallet or exchange (mine was on binance at the time) to the tronscan wallet. You then need to 'freeze' your Tron and start voting for super representatives.

Detailed instructions on how to do so and how it works here as per the bitcoinnews.com

https://thebitcoinnews.com/how-to-vote-for-tron-super-representatives/

I started off as a test sending 10 000 Tron to the tronscan.org wallet and to get a general better idea and feeling on how it all works. I was earning around 1TRX per day in doing so. After a few days this was a consistent earning and I was 'hooked' which lead to me sending another 43 000 TRX to the tronscan.org wallet Freezing it all and voting for super representatives!

tron2.png

Nice thing about this and similar to Steemit is you get rewarded for doing so. Tronscan.org has similar mechanics to Steemit in that bandwidth, TronPower and Liquid Tron all form integral part of the platform. As with Steemit with Liquid Tron you are able to Trade, Send, Receive, however not VOTE which in turn means you will not be earning more Tron, when however you freeze your TRON (minimum 3 days) you earn rewards paid in TRON as well as other tokens (not currently worth much) as below. You may keep voting which I do, or after 3 days 'Unfreeze' Tron and use as you like again!

tron3.png

I have 53 000 Tron on Tronscan.org and I am currently earning around 6 TRON per day, by no means 'Lambo' Profits just yet, but give time, the goal now is just to acquire as much crypto as physically possible let it mature and cash in the big bucks in a year or two ;)

tron4.png

If you are a TRON 'HODLER' I would recommend heading over to www.tronscan.org setting up an account and making your Tron work for you.

Do let me know how it goes and keep me up to date with your experience and progress, also follow Justin Sun on Twitter for regular updates on what they plan, where they are going and what the team is up to! MASSIVE Developments in the pipeline, I personally feel this Crypto will be top 5 in the next 2 years or less!

Cheer$;)

Sort:  

Nice post. I will try my hand on it too. Thanks @craigcryptoking

Great article, maybe you are interested in the one in these links related to cryptocurrency,tron:

Il this comment you think is useful please consider vote it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82