VIDEO : $2473 Bitcoin sold for USD, daily cash outsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago


Untitled.png


Remaining balance after daily cash out

ggg.png


VIDEO : Compounding interest, referrals system, and proof of stake

Sort:  

You know somebody is doing well when they are able to sell an entire bitcoin because you know more is coming lol

I sold around 4 BTC today but that's by selling Ether I can never sell again. Unless I buy back cheaper (oof). Generating BTC and STEEM in the way you do is the way to freedom. The rest is speculation. It's been great to follow the whole process on Steemit. Thank you.

This is inspirational. People only see the result and think someone's lucky but none cares about the patience persistence and perseverance that lies hidden in the process to see the outcome. Brilliant!!!!!

veery interesting. I think you have built that youtube channel as a nice asset for you. Its your credit as you were working nonstop for an year to get that following. Now its cashing in.. nice..

bitconnect is going up and up and up but what about others the are all in red

Your progress is infinite !!!

I'm learning something new here. Thanks for this video @craig-grant.

Craig always going hard in the paint! congrats on the profits.

wow 16btc you make me jealous mate! honestly

Man I wish I had the Steem power to be able to post about bitconnect here 😉 lol I signed up April 16th and I've be compounding every since, I'm going to do my third $1,000 loan this week in my video but to think of $1,000 loan a day That's far past amazing

this post is more about Bitcoin than it is about bitconnect

In your opinion it may be, but to viewers it's still in the topic (speaking for the cleansers whom sweep my page) 😂😂

so if your content is not only about bitconnect, but about something else that happens to be related to bitconnect, then there is no problem... be more creative, it pays

I can't take your advice there big bro I tried it, wales still hit my page and I ain't playing in the same money Sea 🌊as them currently so I'll sit back until I build up strong enough to where those flags won't hurt me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55