You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VIDEO : $2473 Bitcoin sold for USD, daily cash out

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Man I wish I had the Steem power to be able to post about bitconnect here 😉 lol I signed up April 16th and I've be compounding every since, I'm going to do my third $1,000 loan this week in my video but to think of $1,000 loan a day That's far past amazing

Sort:  

this post is more about Bitcoin than it is about bitconnect

In your opinion it may be, but to viewers it's still in the topic (speaking for the cleansers whom sweep my page) 😂😂

so if your content is not only about bitconnect, but about something else that happens to be related to bitconnect, then there is no problem... be more creative, it pays

I can't take your advice there big bro I tried it, wales still hit my page and I ain't playing in the same money Sea 🌊as them currently so I'll sit back until I build up strong enough to where those flags won't hurt me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41