$1010 upgrade $64,040steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago


Fans fly celebrities to celebrate the light inside my spaceship that flies by me being self centered.

Get rich scheme is in perfect balance with stay poor program.

I have reached my LIMIT, and my limit is NOW... Craig :)

grant.free.bitcoin


Sort:  

Nobody upvote me .......... :-( :-( :-( :-(

👌

Always sharing good ideas about investment in the cryptocurrency world. Thanks for always helping us to take smart decision through your good advice.

nice craig good good to see ur tradings and also ur all videos swiming and on crypto discuss are good and give us informations

I am sure you're conquering during the bitcoin rising. You're the best money maker I have ever seen through Cryptocurrency. Learned a lot from you as well. :)

Cool - thank you. Great post: i fully upvoted you.

Hey Craig , I found the best exchange when it comes to cashing out your STEEM or SBD earnings https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@willybobob/the-best-place-to-send-your-steem-and-sbd-to-cash-out-and-trade

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77