STATS time, blogging for USDsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago


My highest goal has already been achieved, and life is my pathway to get there.

To say I create is too much perception of responsibility, so I flow.

The tax rate paid to me by every government on earth, is 1 percent of every financial transaction in the world... Craig :)

grant.free.bitcon


Sort:  

Great work on that Steem trade. I'm sure you'll reach your 100k bank account goal super fast.

Commenting for that steem power.

Question when you ref with genesis do you do hash power or btc?

Good post as always, I have been following you on Youtube awhile now. Its great to see how you have progressed in just the last few months. Keep rocking it.

Stats are always good. Looking to see the income flowing into the multiple accounts are a great thing to see.
Thanks for sharing

Keep the cash flowing! I'm proud of you!

when the whale is with sharks the whale is always whale ....is this not true?

Leave Steemit you demon we don't want you here. Killer, Murderer, Scammer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62226.04
ETH 2440.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63