Decentralized trading for DASH, Bitcoin, and Ethereum using Exodus.io blockchain assets managersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com
Mining calculator @ cryptocompare.com
Crypto Exchange @ changelly.com
Exodus manager @ exodus.io
Buy Bitcoin @ coinbase.com

The moment I imagine my self eating meat, I create someone else who eats meat, even if I don't.

My mind is a hard drive and CPU that stores and processes my version of the world.

Everything is simple when it is being done by self, and gets complicated the more others are involved.

And in the beginning, GOD said 'let there be light'.... Craig @ craigonesun.com


Sort:  

The Exodus wallet is fantastic. When I opened my wallet after updating yesterday and I saw a new coin (Golem) added I just blindly bought it. I just liked the color, it felt good.

That is honestly not the way I go about investment in this space but to each their own. Golem is building a network on top of Ethereum (Golem tokens are actually powered by Ethereum) to provide decenteralized computation. Their first product is for graphic designers and animators to outsource their rendering. As someone who is selling their computer power, you could earn golem tokens for your work.

Todays jam - good luck with the trades

WOW, I never seen this before

Chill song brother - enjoy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61