You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Decentralized trading for DASH, Bitcoin, and Ethereum using Exodus.io blockchain assets manager

in #bitcoin7 years ago

The Exodus wallet is fantastic. When I opened my wallet after updating yesterday and I saw a new coin (Golem) added I just blindly bought it. I just liked the color, it felt good.

Sort:  

That is honestly not the way I go about investment in this space but to each their own. Golem is building a network on top of Ethereum (Golem tokens are actually powered by Ethereum) to provide decenteralized computation. Their first product is for graphic designers and animators to outsource their rendering. As someone who is selling their computer power, you could earn golem tokens for your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.44
ETH 2350.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52