Bitcoin trading bot interest rates daily paymentsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago


BitConnect @ bitconnect.co/craigrant

YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com
Mining calculator @ cryptocompare.com
Crypto Exchange @ changelly.com
Exodus manager @ exodus.io
Buy Bitcoin @ coinbase.com

I know from experience, personal experience is the only teacher that is true.

There are no lower levels, until I imagine them.

True is simple now one and lies are complicated by separation.

My grandfather wont use a computer without a mouse, and my grandson says 'what's a mouse?'... Craig @ craigonesun.com


Sort:  

I would invest $100 dollars in this project definitejy but I collecting my founds for my first Genesis upgrade otherwise I would be there !!!
If you would like to help me please use my code to get 3% discount. mBkPyL
Thanks