Bitcoin to $4000

in #bitcoin7 years ago


Nobody is perfect, and that's why I'm nobody... read more


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com

friend me @ facebook.com/craig.freedom


Sort:  

Enjoy your break buddy - you deserve it after all the hard shifts you put in on here :) This is your best post of the week - the most free one! I'll RS this post later in the day when I get home - currently visiting all my relatives after my own 3 week vacation!

upvoted you and its great to read all your posts because it adds a great skills and knowledge in myself, already followed you and inspired from your posts, hope that you also follow me back so that it will be a great pleasure for me and a big contribution from ur side for me , thanks kindly follow me aswell @shanzaylizay

@shanzaylizay - welcome to @mindhunter world :)

thanks baee its my pleasure to be there , always love your posts thats y im here talking to you , hope so you also like my content aswell

I do like your content as well. Cool.

Congrats!!! for the 20 BTC value. Just fascinating to hear what you said, the money is nothing if you don't have people to share it with. This is really something that keeps us human beings going. Happiness increases when shared.

upvoted you and its great to read all your posts because it adds a great skills and knowledge in myself, already followed you and inspired from your posts, hope that you also follow me back so that it will be a great pleasure for me and a big contribution from ur side for me , thanks kindly follow me aswell @shanzaylizay

congrats on reachin the 20goal

You are doing great due to your smart strategy and big heart-keep it up

upvoted you and its great to read all your posts because it adds a great skills and knowledge in myself, already followed you and inspired from your posts, hope that you also follow me back so that it will be a great pleasure for me and a big contribution from ur side for me , thanks kindly follow me aswell @shanzaylizay

20 BTC excellent result Craig, I wish the further development of your income!

Connie Digital_Craig Grant.png

It's definitely becoming a renter nation. I don't see the point in buying a house and being attached with it for 30 years or whatever, when you can live freely renting. Literally airbnb wherever you want for however long you want and not have to worry about excess bills, even wifi is paid for.

Great video, I think you're smart for wanting to hold your BTC rather than cash out everyday. Stay blessed.

I agree with your point of view...less stress indeed renting

sing to me baby!! ups all day my friend

Earth is a spaceship unto itself.

That's the spirit, $4,000.- and beyond for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46