You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin to $4000

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Enjoy your break buddy - you deserve it after all the hard shifts you put in on here :) This is your best post of the week - the most free one! I'll RS this post later in the day when I get home - currently visiting all my relatives after my own 3 week vacation!

Sort:  

upvoted you and its great to read all your posts because it adds a great skills and knowledge in myself, already followed you and inspired from your posts, hope that you also follow me back so that it will be a great pleasure for me and a big contribution from ur side for me , thanks kindly follow me aswell @shanzaylizay

@shanzaylizay - welcome to @mindhunter world :)

thanks baee its my pleasure to be there , always love your posts thats y im here talking to you , hope so you also like my content aswell

I do like your content as well. Cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46