Bitcoin to USD

in #bitcoin7 years ago


Projection is having control, while reflection unfolds perfect now.

Dangerous = believe that anything beyond one self is real.

The only value of equality in life is NOW. Future and past is imagination... Craig :)


sss.png


free bitcoin @ craig.free.bitcon


Sort:  

Use my code mate:) I used your code to buy a few bitcoins worth of contracts.
"xbuJQz"...I will use anyones code that uses mine.

Congrats on scamming with bitconnect:

I guess you will run away from bitconnect soon, since shit is starting to fall from the sky?

https://steemit.com/bitconnect/@lasseehlers/bitconnect-the-scam-over-all-scams-here-is-why-craig-grant-is-a-scammer

BITCONNECT SCAM.png

I use genesis mining and have been making money. About to hit my ROI in 6 months and I don't get any people to use my code.

But anybody that does use my code I will use yours tonight...3% off Genesis mining "QyLYXR"

I have a friend who invested big time here,

I agree with Craig on that Steem is the one crypto currency with a real life utility right now and therefore a good investment object. But bitconnect is a scam, Craig is a good promoter and he make money on bitconnect, but 95% that invest, will loose money is my guess. Just lke all other pyramid schemes. And I have invested a little just to see it from the inside... they might take my money and my interests now, since I am exposing them.. who knows? They hold your investment... when you invest in real crypto, you hold the keys to your money, that is the difference !

Have you seen Gigawatt? It's like bit connect, except not a Ponzi scheme, and it actually does something for you....if you're into mining. I'm going big on it

https://cryptonomos.com/?r=56jW8OzUOG40NtGcTEQ7zEoj

What does it do?

Was about to sell my laptop and invest too

They muted Trevon James from being able to type into the YouTube chat. You gotta have some proof when you make accusations that someones running a scam, these guys do not do that. There is a BCC white paper, these guys are talking total nonsense.

link to whitepaper please ?? and also the github have been silent for months, its only a shitcoin with a website, the loans are not on the blockchain and the site is not open source... anybody arguing something else are either a scammer or stupid! Simple as that... also he was not muted as fare as I understood... but not really important, what is important is that BCC is nothing but a scam!

https://cryptonomos.com/?r=56jW8OzUOG40NtGcTEQ7zEoj

MUCH better than Craigs scam of a coin Bitconnect

Have fun in jail @craig-grant and @trevonjb!!!!

Hey Craig. Why did you pretend like you didn't know who @trevonjb is when you're actually his step dad?! Could it because you're a shady piece of shit?!! I've been doing a ton of research on you, and the more I find out, the more it's obvious what a little bitch you are. All you do is scam people out of their money. I'm actually filling out a complaint with The Department of Justice about you and Trevon. Don't think because you're in Jamaica that makes you safe. You can and will be extradited. Have fun getting raped in prison!!

We know what you mean...You are making lots of real money.. Congrats!

Wow great but free bitcoin I didn't understand are you giving these to us :)

Pretty sure that picture of your account is not recent. With STEEM being under $1, there is no way your account is $300,000... More like half that. =)

That's great this is the best time to convert your bitcoins to USD. Market is gonna fall further. I want you to be safe from losses. Wish you all the success @craig-grant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54