Bitcoin, get paid to be freesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago


Dang, you only got 1 foot in the door, the other is still in hel.

The Internet is a mechanical copy of my imagination.

Within is past and without is future, now is true... Craig :)

grant.free.bitcon


Craig Grant (179).jpg

Craig Grant (162).jpg

Sort:  

Night time is usually peaceful in city with some exceptions. The sound of nature in the country is way different than the sounds in the city. Personally, I'm good with either the city or country as I enjoy both.

Yo Craig!
Good to see you didn't leave Steemit!
Just keep killing it :)
Watched a lot of your videos to get the hang of Steemit and crypto currencies, thanks for all the info and strategy/hacks you provide!

I have literally just started my blog yesterday and posted my introduction post!
I’m aiming at having 5.000 Steem Power at the end of this year, at 2000 now!
In it for the long run and waiting for that $10 Steem just like you :)

Upvoted and followed the post!

Keep up the good work and upvote my first blog post if you’ve enjoyed it and like my work!

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@cryptodonn/hello-steemians-i-m-daniel-a-social-entrepreneur-from-amsterdam-sharing-my-journey-or-the-path-to-freedom-or

Same goal here!

Great video.. Love your quotes. Resteemed

It's nice to get at least something for free :)

Your videos give me inspiration to keep stacking my cryptos and cash!

I'm always the last one to wake up:) And for the same reason - I do to bed really late cause I want the peaceful time for myself, but in the evening, to make some work:)
By the way, here's something I wished to show you, but the pinging wasn't working OK. I'm a fan of your posts for a long time, and made this small gift for you, hope you'll like it:)

Hey inber your art is great and it's a very cool style, I'm a fan too so I wanted to show appreciation to you for doing this.

nice video friend

Can you please help me flag steemcleaners

Indain Bitcoin Company not accepting new bitcoin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56