Bitcoin bank offline promotionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago


Sing a song titled 'Money Is Water' while taking showers to get magic money.

The roots are the slaves of the tree, and the fruit is me.

Reality grows naturally like a plant, just let it go and let it flow... Craig :)

grant.free.bitcon


https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@realitycartoon/i-made-a-drawing-of-tevonjb-one-of-the-most-generous-steemer-i-know-of-all-crypto-lovers-should-follow-him-right-now

Sort:  

I would definitely go for quality for over quantity. It's probably much better to upload higher quality videos rather than go for the live stream format. The live stream format seems to be good for immediacy or direct interaction with your followers.

live stream has its place, I appreciate the substance in your videos. You need to offer him an incentive to come to America. - Thanks for sharing - Troy

I actually enjoy seeing a post or 2 by you Craig, some people have great content but just post too much in my opinion, waters it down, no matter how dense the material. Love your style, keep being you bro!

those who have time to keep up benefit greatly, it's all about time

All about time, time is money they say, but you can make money without using your time after awhile, so in my eyes, money buys time!

Agree with you...Money Is Water...it flows fast..@craig-grant

this a new project that was been started. It is new and I want you to ride, specially the redfish or the new steemit users. Since I am not a bot, I am using an steem voter account to upvote your post automatically. If you are choosen to ride my boat can opt out anytime you want if you dont need it. I offer it free, especiall to my fellow steemit friends, mention also the fellow pinoys new steemers here, just comment if you like to in.

money is not real, its numbers , its how much you think you're worth. im priceless :)

You're doing awesome work, my friend. Please let me know more about Bitconnect when you get a chance, boss. Thanks :)

I in*JOY the live streeems.............with no edits......just sayin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34