I made a drawing of @trevonjb, one of the most generous steemer I know of.....All crypto lovers should follow him right now!!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

One of my favorite steemer/youtuber I like to watch is Trevon James. His videos rairly gets boring, they always include entertainment along with good information. Sometimes I have his live stream on while I'm creating a new project. Once in a while I ask a question that pops up but usually I just listen.

Today I figured I could make a drawing of him while I'm waiting for the next live stream


What does @trevonjb have to offer to the community?




He is a well known steemer and he is posting at least 3 videos every day. Two of them usually are live streams, one in the morning and one in the evening. He squeezes in a vlog in between where he talks about recent news about crypto and his plans for the coming days. Every now and then he makes tutorials and of course he has plenty of them about steemit.

Recently he has been giving away STEEM every time he gets 1000 new subscribers on Youtube. I usually miss those live streams because of the time difference between Sweden and USA, but it doesn't matter. It is always fun to see other people win :) Last time he gave away 300$!



Trevon got me confident enough to invest in Genesis Mining after seeing his video from Iceland where he visited the huge farm. The effort and money Genesis is putting in that farm made me realise that they arn't going to disappear in the coming years. I haven't invested more than a small amount but more is coming when I get the chance. It was actually just to get a feel of it.

Of course Trevon has plenty of videos about Genesis mining including tutorials



The third thing he usually talks about is Bitconnect. It is a type of loan you give out in form of cryptocurrency and you will get payouts every day from interest on your loan. You can also make money on referrals but I think it is better to watch one of his videos to know more about it. I haven't put any effort to learn about it, but he is doing great :)


Finally I want to show you the progress of my drawing


Yeah, I'm fishing for his upvote! But hey every tactic is a good tactic.......except the bad ones ;)

Stay peace :)


Sort:  

CAN I BUY THIS?!

Of course you can :) but your upvote is more than I could ask for. If you want to buy it you can donate an amount free of choice. As long as it covers the cost to send it from sweden to you :) right now I'm poor so I have to wait until some good payouts to send it to you. As long as you tell me where to send it I will do it even if you don't donate. Just to show you some love for your work :)peace brother

Good heart !!
Nice drawing !!
You should draw till your heart content and you will make a ** fortune** on steemit.
Keep on steemit and drawing !!

Thank you :) Yes steemit changed my life.. right now it is a bit slow but as long as I'm following my passion I know it will work out fine!

I one million dollars.
~~
^^


{Has the Dr.Evil grin!}

You know you are doing big things brother when people start to show this kind of love and support. Amazing work @realitycartoon !

Buy it with steem 😎

He is doing a great job, I don't care what others say like the ones we were trolling yesterday. I will support him no matter what.... Thanks for the love :)

That is so DOPE! I know he's going to love it. Exodus wallet should use that in a new skin! You are a talented artist man so detailed. Following you now to see more and resteeming!

Like and subscribe, turn on notifications....and dont talk to me....

Unless it's about intangible coins...... ;) Thanks for the support :)

Best Art I've seen on steemit ♨ Great work @realitycartoon !

Wow, that is really good. Looks amazing! I have enjoyed listening to @trevonjb as well. Steem on!

Beautiful...He truly caught your Beautiful Essence! @trevonjb

Thats really good work, you could make a small fortune here doing Portraits of other Steemit users. Good luck to you, you have an amazing gift.

Thank you :) Yes it could be a good idea actually...haha

Wow, this is a lovely piece of art of someone that creative and intelligent. Great!!! Well done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95