[ Bitcoin ] The Bitcoin uptrend continues in spite of recent volatility

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I am amazed at this Bitcoin run of the last 2 weeks. Many guru’s has called for a pull back to $5000 support levels but this has not happened. Many say it is because of continued ‘’Whale’’ money or instructional money buying up Bitcoin on each dip.

We saw a huge dip on 29 November and another small one today, but we all the way back to new highs today at $11781 on Bitstamp.

See chart from bitcointicker.co below:

I don’t trade or hold bitcoin. The reason is that I don’t have the stomach for trading Bitcoin. I am focussed on income. So I use my Bitcoin earnings from mining to buy more mining. The bitcoin price still matters to me, but not as much as trading it daily. 😊

The rise in Bitcoin also had a positive effect on Steem price. I see it is $1.35 today. Jippee!!!

Please comment below with your thoughts. I upvote all comments.

Please give us an Upvote if you think this info was helpful. It will help my online business a lot and I hope to return the favour in the near future.

Thank you. :)

PS. Hot tip 1, Remember don't upvote this post if older than 7 days, you are wasting your voting power!
PPS. Hot tip 2, when buying upvotes, do it in the first 3 to 15 min of posting. You get 90% to 100% of curation rewards.
PPPS. Hot Tip 3, upvote your own post in first 3 min. You will get all of it back.
PPPPS. Hot Tip 4, I upvote all your comments below.

Thank you for your support.

Regards

Colin Brazendale

Email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/colinbrazendalesinternet/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/czb1972/

More information about me:

I am a successful bitcoin cloud miner and affiliate of Genesis Mining and USI Tech. I have been mining for the last 16 months. I am in profit and doubled my bitcoin in this time. I highly recommend Genesis Mining and USI Tech to earn bitcoin and make money online.

Useful USI Tech Video links:

Why I joined USI Tech:

How to buy USI Tech Btc Packages:

How to buy pre-ICO tokens:

Sort:  

Please comment below with your questions. Join my team and earn bitcoin every day in South Africa. I will help you get started: https://colinb.usitech-int.com

WOW so exciting!!!

Nice post. Thank you

Thank you @rtonline

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63390.92
ETH 3093.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82