[ Bitcoin Price ] Bitcoin Bulls are still on the run, but for how long?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Bitcoin is up 68% in the last 30 days. See chart below from Bitcointicker.co for Bitstamp prices. This chart shows the price at $9804.00.

Looks like we will hit $10000 today, but what then? This is a big mile stone and people will take profits.


.

The Chart Guys say $9498 is a support to watch.

Here are the Chart Guys view on Bitcoin, Ethereum and Litecoin:

.

As you might know, I don’t hoard bitcoin or any coin. I buy mining contracts that pay me daily. I believe in growing my income than bet on the price of bitcoin.

Do you think we will break $10000?

Please comment below with your thoughts. I upvote all comments.

Please give us an Upvote if you think this info was helpful. It will help my online business a lot and I hope to return the favour in the near future.

Thank you. :)

PS. Hot tip 1, Remember don't upvote this post if older than 7 days, you are wasting your voting power!
PPS. Hot tip 2, when buying upvotes, do it in the first 3 to 15 min of posting. You get 90% to 100% of curation rewards.
PPPS. Hot Tip 3, upvote your own post in first 3 min. You will get all of it back.
PPPPS. Hot Tip 4, I upvote all your comments below.

Thank you for your support.

Regards

Colin Brazendale

Email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/colinbrazendalesinternet/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/czb1972/

More information about me:

I am a successful bitcoin cloud miner and affiliate of Genesis Mining and USI Tech. I have been mining for the last 16 months. I am in profit and doubled my bitcoin in this time. I highly recommend Genesis Mining and USI Tech to earn bitcoin and make money online.

Sort:  

hello @colinbrazendale and nice to see you here and am mining with Genesis Mining also but with little money and as you been with them for so long how much do you think I can get if I invest $1000

Hi @junubia, the last time I checked it was 10 to 15%pm so your $1000 should pay you $100 to $150 per month with bitcoin mining. But the bitcoin mining contracts are sold out. The other contracts pay less at about 7%pm and that is for 2 years only and you don't get your initial investment back.

I highly recommend you have a look at USI Tech. They are going to start mining end of Dec but you can buy btc packs right now. They pay 1% per working day.

Have a look at my USI Tech playlist to get started: https://www.youtube.com/user/czb1972/playlists?disable_polymer=1

Let me know if you need help.

thanks you for the good information and I will check on USI

I'm just scared to go with the flow of Bitcoin. Although I admit that I feel a lot of regret, since I already missed a lot of opportunities to hit it big! I can remember that it was still at its 1,000 USD mark. I could have profit 900%. Oh well, are we still expecting the price to go beyond the 10,000 USD mark?

I'm just wondering that maybe it's all artificial at of the moment? And soon market will stabilize and converge back to where it should be?

I don't know. I just couldn't bear the volatility (even though it was volatile upwards).

Hi @anotsopopularkid, yes it is a very difficult decision to make. I would wait for a big dip again or follow the technical analysis of the Chart Guys for direction in price.

Bitcoin price is being high to higher I think in this week it will rise to 20000 dollar

Wow! you aim high @jhlimon007 :)

Tiger jumping. unbelievable.

What tiger is that @awanawan?

tiger always jumps very long when he run. so bitcoin jumping is very long. That is said BTC is increasing like a tiger jumping

Now I understand. I agree. :) Thank you @awanawan

I also first time affraid that he was said tiger jumping that is lol:) but now understand that ha ha ha @colinbrazendale 😁😁

always welcome. My comment was not open. therefore you comprehend it lately.

Bitcoin definitely will hit 10k but after that it will still go up.

Looks like it yes. :)

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Thank you for the upvote @qurator

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72