Free Bitcoins Program? Is That Scam or Real?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

A month ago I have download an app that promise to give out free bitcoin. So, no harm for a try. I download it and found that I have click a button daily to claim my bitcoin. Finally I have give up and uninstall the app, I have learn a lesson. If somethings is free that need you to do a job daily, you probally will give up. Because to go into the app to click claim bitcoin is a waste of time even that's only take second to complete the task.

However, there are still million people happy and just claim it. I finally found out how they can give out free bitcoins. The app is showing an app everytimes you open the app, they giving out a portion of their advertising revenue and giving to you. Either they will give you or not. I believe this concept work for some people.

Recently, I came across another free bitcoin program. Free Bitcoin Every 24 Hours and pay you every day. This sound even more crazy, without you to do anythings. Finally I found the reason why they give free bitcoin. And, it is not a scam.

What If You Can Earn Free Bitcoin Every 24 Hours.
Wait! You Don't Need To Pay A Single Cent,
Not Hype, Not Ponzi Scheme, Not Scam
So, What's the hac?

Dear Cypto Friends,
Welcome to my blog that giving out free bitcoin. I know it is hard to believe when a new wallet in a beta test giving out free bitcoin. Either you are purposely looking searching on search engine looking for free bitcoin, ethereum, neo, dash, litecoin whatever. Free is always the best, especially when it was crypto currency. So what's the hac?

NOT WATCHING ADVERTISING

I have tried some free bitcoin program and android app that promise to give a way free bitcoin. Once I join, I have to watch their advertising everyday just to get some bitcoins. And yet, they don't let you to withdraw before you reach certain amount of satoshi.

Once I sign up this wallet. I straight away receive my crypto. Not only bitcoin, is many others coin. Sound to good to be true. However, they keep their promise and sent all this crypto directly to my wallet.

Here what I have receive
2 satoshi of bitcoin
2 satoshi of bitcoin cash
40 satoshi of Dash
2827 satoshi of feathercoin
36 satoshi of litecoin
264 satoshi of neo
630 satoshi of peercoin
357794 of virtacoin

I happy with it. Because it is free. No harm to sign up, they will not sell your email to anyone else.

Wait, this is not end yet. Quinpro promise to giveaway this coin daily.

Signup and we will credit your QoinPro wallet with:
0.00000250 BitCoin and 0.00000002 BTC daily
0.00007671 LiteCoin and 0.00000036 LTC daily
0.00604838 FeatherCoin and 0.00002827 FTC daily
0.24640460 Virtacoin and 0.03577794 VTA daily
0.00056826 PeerCoin and 0.00000630 PPC daily
0.00004063 Dash and 0.00000040 DASH daily
0.00025130 Neo and 0.00000264 NEO daily
0.00000250 Bitcoin Cash and 0.00000002 BCH daily
More coins are being added constantly, others can be unlocked and multipliers up-to 1250% are applied daily.

My advice to you is do not use this wallet for any transaction right now. Because they are still in beta test. However, no harm to sign up to be their wallet user and receive some bitcoin from them. This promotion can be end any times when they ready to launch their wallet globally.

Sign Up A Multi CryptoCurrency Wallet and Claim Your Free BitCoin

Sort:  

Hi, coindaddy! I just resteemed your post!
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts


Curious? Check out @resteembot's' introduction post
PS: If your reputation is lower than 30 re-blogging with @resteembot only costs 0.001 SBD

This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Want to Know More! Check out introduction post on how to use steemitrobot

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-10-15 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Oh. I just register under your link. It really sounds great. But I guess this promotion can come to an end at any time once they launch their wallet globally.

Yeah, I have been looking through the faucets, too. Unfortunately a large number of them are low paying/not worth it. If you want a passive ad revenue generator, you can run Moonbit.co.in offers and earn about 20k per day. if you withdraw 50k it has no fee, otherwise, it is 1000 satoshi per transaction under 50,000. I have a video about it on my DTube channel. Also I found some other cool ways to get free bitcoin but they take a small amount of work to set up initially.

I like QoinPro, but it feels like you need to recruit more users onto the platform to get enough coin to withdraw any time in this lifetime.

Check it out https://steemit.com/dtube/@sleepy-gary/i0dn7wr0 I hope this helps you avoid the daily check in! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59