$2000 Earned From Trading Lisk 💸

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

The best way to earn money online is trading and the best trading is the long term one.
@clixmoney

I bought 128 Lisk when it cost about $6 per unit or about 0.0016 BTC. It was exactly in 2017 on September the 1st.

After that I noticed it was going down till $4, but I kept holding it.

I know that holding is the best strategy to earn good money.

So a few days ago I heard that Lisk would have a kind of rebranding soon, which I've heard about since September, but it hasn't happened yet. And knowing that a lot of coins after rebrading can go to the moon or drop to the bottom, I decided to sell all the Lisk that I had almost in ATH ( All Time High ) at the price of $30, so I just made 5x in dollars or 2x in bitcoin. ☺

My 0.2 bitcoin turned into 0.4 BTC and I am happy about that because the price of 0.2 BTC now is more than $2000.

This is what patience gives, this is why holding is the best strategy to trade. Try always to choose a good coin with an amazing team and good idea and you will always win. Never run after hype, you will lose sooner or later. Be a professional trader. ☺

What are you holding guys ?

And what is the best coin to buy now in your opinion ?



Join the Clixmoney's server let's be in touch !


Join our amazing group : Steemit for Resteem ↕


There is also a website where you can get free upvotes : steemfollower.com



Here are my addresses in case you want to support me:

BTC: 3EyZA5M4YSmHh7xazHdYu9TNPqCYeWXtpg

BCH: 3AmwHe5bQ2iYTG6DZ7jHSBmLirTtQd4TD6

ETH : 0xfB2C3068895337AeA7ae4567E1522103331c81b4

LTC : Lasy18J7kmDtZPMtHzxp6B86f53YKNn3kt



Follow @Clixmoney for more improvement !


You can also like our new page where we share the quality posts :
Best Resteemed Steemit Posts

IF YOU WANT TO EARN WITH ME CHECK THIS :
Earn 35 % with the group Steemit for Resteem ↕

Here is the bonus for those who read to the end :
The best steemit tips! , The best steemit tools

Join Steemcoin Community Here !

Sort:  

You are right patience is the key to success

congrates Sir :)
I was Holding ETC for 2 or 3 Months but Unfortunately, I sold at 0.0029 after that it went to 0.0044.

Here are all the coins that I am hodling at the moment, I have moved a bit of steem to #steemit too.

I already made a tonne on Siacoin, I bought at 24 and sold at 420 ish. It dropped soon after so now I am buying up SC when I can.

yeah good coins you have, I also have some siacoin and I missed last time to sell, I tought thet it will grow much more but it doesn't. I also have some steem, omisego. I am thinkig now about buying some burst, do you think it's a good deal right now ? are they doing something special ? I like it because it's an old coin compared to others.

To be honest I got a tip on it a while ago, it has not paid off and is currently down but I believe there is something in the pipe line. If you have any Litecoin you will be getting 10x lite coin cash LCC shortly too. I also mine monero XMR and I really believe it will be the next big coin. I am actually writing a post on it at the moment too. There is a change in their PoW coming to stop the asci miners taking over.

It is what all currencies that are exposed to asci should be doing. Having all of your coins mined by one company (bitman, etc) means that you are vulnerable. Be that by governments, hackers etc.

Tell me please, I see that you have more than 100 steem power now, would you like to join my team ? : Earn 35 % with the group Steemit for Resteem ↕
I don't remamber if I told you about that or no, tell me what do you think ?

Which web or app do you use to list the coins

I have some on Poloniex. You can lend coins there too. I currently loan out LTC, Dash, XRp and STR. Handier that it earns some extra coin while I am not using it.

Which coin can i buy and hold?
I need recommendation because i'm a novice in coins and tokens

Try : Litecoin, ripple may grow, verge maybe, ReddCoin is going up and down, if you are new it's beter to try with cheap ones like : dogecoin and Bytecoin, just learn more about all the coins in : https://coinmarketcap.com/ and you may find the right one to invest in.

Verge is a terrible coin. It a fork of dogecoin with an ip address hider, that not a anonymity coin. Verge is all hype. Oh wait it goes to use rootstack, my gosh they're trying to make a smart contract mixer which is not that good. Verge just sucks.

I just remamber when it was about 56 satoshi and I tribled my money with it, but now it's going just down but we have a famous trader in steemit who is saying that will go up again, let's see what will happen in the future with it, I didn't know that is a fork of dogecoin, and I don't own it anyway. But I think dogecoin is a good coin to trade if it's very low. What do you think about reddcoin ?

Tipping coins are good for small investment but for long term they have no future. It like saying that in a store you tip the waiters with store credits instead of usd. You could but using an actually currency is better. It assuming your talking aobut haejin. Verge will rise but i suggest you put a market sell order. Verge is not that great. It nothing special heck the bitcoin private fork is better than it.

What coin you suggest to invest in now, I am really thinking about long term and I want the same earning that I made with lisk, please tell me about the best long term coins.

Coins for long term, i look for teams with good development team and a future with proven tech. Bitcoin is finally getting its shit together in 2018 :)
Bitcoin cash is onchain mania. While i support the LN everyone in the bitcoin core community knows we will have to hardfrok one of these days but we have some many other tech like one tech that can make 100 tps in 1mb blocks onchain so it good.
Plus bitcoin is getting it eth killer: rsk.co
Other coins:
Neo=china gov support
Ripple= hate it but it going to go up bc of banks but i hate it. :(
Eos is looking good.
Monero is getting a huge upgrade :)
Dash is ok. Their insta send is like an onchain LN.
Golem is cool.
Kin has potential.
Particl and tenx are in my bag.
flyp.me is look kucoin but in a form of shapeshit alternative.
It quite cheap 33 cent https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/flypme/
And it share 50% to shareholders.

Thanks, I will think about eos because I am seeing it always going higher, also monero it's even better because a lot of people like it, maybe also some golem I will buy. ☺

please can you help me remember where did I create my wallets when I changed the addresses of BTC and BTC when you told me to change them ?

Here you go: bitwala.com

thanks, I updated now my addresees :)

Holding is The Best to do :)
I upvotes + followed + resteemed you :) hope u can do the same

I've consolidated into ETH, NEO, Steem, and BTC.

I'm good with those four for now.

good, I don't trust a lot ethereum but I think I will buy some NEO, I hope it's a good deal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61025.71
ETH 2726.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45