You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who created Bitcoin? Hint: It's not who you think... (Part 2)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

This post is getting more interesting...and making me feel as if am ready a thriller spy novel..which I like a lot. I always belive that Bitcoin is the current KIng of Cryptos however, the beautiful one is not yet born: a better one will surely come. For Social media, steemit will be the king as I indicated here in by blog: Why Steemit will disrupt social media and make socializing profitable again : https://steemit.com/steem/@charles1/why-steemit-will-disrupt-social-media-and-make-socializing-profitable-again

In any way, we are in a good place and will surely be successful in any situation. Upvoted . Keep it up

Sort:  

I hope so. I think Bitcoin will either get regulated by major governments or they will replace it with something else. The second option would not be a good outcome for most of the cryptos that are alive and thriving today.

I agree, however how can government regulate what they can not control?people might reject the government imbosed crypto ie people of the world ..United states dont control the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44