Why Steemit will disrupt social media and make socializing profitable again

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

The successful HFORK has made steemit more profitable to even new members like me that felt disenfranchised due to lack of fair financial rewards to their high quality posts. This is a win-win situation for all because most members like me are more fired up and thus promoting steemit to their friend’s, contacts and family members via social media platforms like Facebook, LinkedIn , twitter , G Plus etc.

                       Thank You

I want to thank all top members who explained these technical project to us in lay man terms eg @timcliff , @infovore , @aggroed , @dollarvigilante , @iamenglishtv , @jerrybanfield , @Trevonjb , @Craig-grant , @samstonehill , @rigaronib , @exyle and @markrmorrisjr . In addition, special thanks to @mynameisbrian and @karenmckersie for explaining through joke and great foods..yummy ,yummy yum lady!!! (also to the hidden hero’s I missed out here, my thanks and love to all of you).

In light of this constructive update, let us not forget that we should upvote smartly and reduce the number of personal upvotes we give ourselves in order to leverage the benefits of upvoting and rewarding great contents which in return adds value to our platform.

With this successful update, and members being more happy and working harder, there have been large interest and thus more sign ups daily. This led to Steemit gaining more traction in the social media segment. I told many members, example is @lexikon082 (he agreed with me and made a post to show his support . I used the pic he made on this post) that if all members joins me and work even harder, that we can (together) turn Steemit to a rocket and power it up to the skies ..which will in return help us take over social media and thus rule over facebook et al.

steem.png

Do you agree? Send in your coments, upvote and resteem to show your support

Also read: The fears in Crypto currencies : Etherium downfall to 0.10 USD : https://steemit.com/steem/@charles1/the-fears-in-crypto-currencies-etherium-plunge

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @charles1!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steam - you really like it here!
I upvote your post so you can get your first money. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steam better together!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
Steem on!

Very interesting post, I read all you posts and i see that this one make you earn more, can you tell me the secret ?

Read my recent poss, they are doing better than the old lady

So what is the secret, what I have to do to earn at least $10 per post ?

The secrets were outlined in my posts...see them and it works

I understand, I will not ask again being greedy is not good

If you check my page I have more that 1100 followers and I do everything you wrote in that post and even more, I don't know why nothing works for me, or maybe I have just to wait, but it's not fair any way, some people post just a picture or a video from the web and they earn much more, while I spends hours to write and correct my posts by native speakers who help me

wow I checked your page and your posts are good however undervalued. Do you promote your posts? another hidden strategy is to boost your post the in order for it to stay on top of the selected tag ...try booster and minnowsupport .
Upvoted your last 2 posts and following you in order to stay in touch

great post and thanks for the mention ! I really like your tip to watch your up votes and up vote smartly , I have been helping some others on this tip as well ! Thanks for sharing ! Upped!👍👍👍

Welcome...thanks for all your support, bless you.

Welcome and keep shining...thanks for commenting, upped.

thanks steem on !👍👍👍

Welcome , steem on too and keep powering up

thanks you too!👍

Welcome and keep shinning...wanna see more of them grill meat and beers..hehe

Thanks very much for the mention here my friend. I appreciate that very much and would like to say that you seem to have a solid grip on all things Steemit already. Congrats my friend. You will go far if you stay focused on having a good time while putting in the hours :)

Onward and Upward :)

I appreciate your comment and support. Hope to follow your foot steps and be successful. Bless you.

I am very happy to see your post do well @charles1. It's so cool how people can bounce ideas off of each other and then an idea for a post spawns off of that! Thanks for the mention and I wish you continued success.

You are welcome buddy, and thanks for the inspiration. We will surely be in contact and support one another

I was hoping a Facebook replacement wohld come along and here it is. 99% of posts here are positive where FB has become a place for ranting and divisivness. I wish Steemit could replace Youtube as well, but for now can avoid the hosting costs.

Good point, the same here. Lets keep our fingers crossed

Only time will tell but the last 2 days was a huge success, investing tons as we speak into the platform... let go steemit! 🙌🏼🙌🏼

I agree..a win win for us if it is successful..and it will!!!!

I have already checked your blog and voted my friend!

Thanks you so much for your support. Glad that we will stay in touch and send in our supports... Bless you .

Thank you brother, great post!

welcome and keep up the good work. We will surely stay in touch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59155.91
ETH 2515.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47