Sort:  

I think btc will go sideways even down... until probably June/July just like last year.

Whatever happens, I just know I need more of it all! May the Boom be with you!

Sup General finally joined the steemit platoon and waiting for the next charge order.

kaBOOM!

Just another CryptoManiac signing in! I'm finally up on steemit. Check out my first blog when you get a change. I'm going to be posting more videos and writing more.
I've been diversifying. BAT might be looking to break out pretty soon; reaching past its all time high soon.
All STEEM holders felt STEEM making that run a few days ago.

The STEEM IS REAL!

Holding

KaBooM!!

Love your content chico! Keep it coming! Don't quit we need your Crypto energy! KAAAAAAA FUCKING BOOOOOOOMMM!!!!!

upvoted waiting for the kaboom

Thanks for the update! Do you think the all the FUD is keeping new retail investors from jumping in?

Great post keep it up

thankyou so much for this links... @champagnecrypto

Thank you champagnecrypto for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 5.82% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44