My Bitcoin price prediction from last FridaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

As you can see,  I had a pretty good idea on Friday that the price of Bitcoin was about to boost up.  I also predicted this gain in my Enjin Coin price prediction.  

One big reason that I think the price of Bitcoin is going up is due to the fact that the "Bitcoin Gold" split is coming up.  I think that many people are under the assumption that this will be a Bitcoin Cash 2.0 and they will end up with free money if they switch back to Bitcoin,  but I personally don't think this will be the case as I believe Bitcoin Gold will be essentially non-existent.

Between the recent boost in price and the mainstream media turning bullish on Bitcoin,  I would say that we are in a pretty good place.  I don't see anything slowing Bitcoin down at this point,  but I would also recommend consider some other alt coins with your own due diligence and research. 

I recommend taking a look at EOS, Steem, Bitshares, Gnosis/Augur/Stox, Enjin, Dash, NEO, and OmiseGo.

Buckle up and enjoy the trip.

To the moon,

bwells



Sort:  

Agreed @bwells I don't see bitcoin gold going anywhere, but there could be some quick profits to be made trading in the hours after it hits the exchanges!

Very true. If it even materializes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73