MAY THE FORK BE WITH YOU!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

So people, to breathe some air into the whole forking business, I mean, what the fork is all about? I really dont give a fork.

Lovely is the feelin' now
Fever, temperature's risin' now
Power is the FORK, the vow
That makes it happen, it asks no questions why
Get closer to my body now
Just love me 'til you don't know how

Keep on with the FORK don't stop
Don't stop 'til you get enough
Keep on with the FORK don't stop
Don't stop 'til you get enough
Keep on with the FORK don't stop
Don't stop 'til you get enough
Keep on with the FORK don't stop
Don't stop 'til you get enough

Touch me and I feel on fire
Ain't nothin' like a love desire
I'm melting like hot candle wax
Sensation lovely where we're at
So let love take us through the hours
I won't be complainin'
'Cause your love is alright

Keep on with the FORK don't stop
Don't stop 'til you get enough
Keep on with the FORK don't stop
Don't stop 'til you get enough
Keep on with the FORK don't stop
Don't stop 'til you get enough
Keep on with the FORK don't stop
Don't stop 'til you get enough

ps: the person in the video is not me, the video is not mine, its creative commons for everyone to use and I used it just to allow someone who really knows what he is talking about to introduce forking in a serious way before I made a michael jackson joke out of it.

Cheerio, have fun

and oh, check out my poetry as well
https://steemit.com/poetry/@brightfocus/the-lion
https://steemit.com/poetry/@brightfocus/in-service-of-our-mothership

if you like it 'UPVOTE IT' if you dont like it just turn around and walk away.

BrightFocus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35