Sort:  

Hi Julian, I thought you are very professional, why do you need to block me in your telegram group after saying that you will return my funds to me? You have cheated my hard earn investment funds and It's a total lied that you said you will return my money to me! I have put my total trust in you after you said that you will handle my investment for me but ended up month after month, you keep ignoring my question about when will I receive my money and now you have totally block me from your chat group in order to keep this from your members. I have been so loyal to you and trusts, please member, if there is anyone that could help me..

Hey Julian,
ich hoffe diese Nachricht erreicht dich! Nachdem du weg warst von Telegram, hast du anscheinend vergessen den Leuten ihre coins zurückzuzahlen, errinerst du dich, Bitcoin für die NEX ICO und ein paar CNDs?! Ziemlich unschön von dir, egal was dir wiederfahren sein könnte!
Hielt dich immer für einen korrekten Typen, also meld dich bitte schnellstmöglichst bei [email protected], damit wir das aus der Welt schaffen können.

Congratulations @blury! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @blury! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
SteemFest⁴ - Meet the Steemians Contest
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92