You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1/8/2017 The Market View and Trading Outlook

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Dude your post got flagged again. These whales are a bunch of children man, I swear

I was going to sell last night but I didn't...after seeing the crash this morning, I should have.

Sort:  

Hey @bitfiend, how can you tell if a post has been flagged? Like through steemworld or something or is there an indicator on Steemit. I can still see this post in my feed...

If you look at the little flag icon, you can see ** next to it. Are you sure you're seeing it in your feed, or your blog? The post becomes noticeably greyed out.

Thanks @bitfiend, I thought you were talking about this post... @pawsdog clarfied. Yeah, I see it greyed out now. Darn whalekids... get off my lawn.

He is talking about the "shit post" post... in my blog...

Ah... you know why. .. Grumpy Cat resteemed it.... so I doubt it's personal.

I did not consider that grumpy cat resteeming the post is what caused the flag. uradick has only flagged checkthisout though, and he's upvoting garbage.

EXCELLENT!!!!!. So my take away on this is that.. One of the biggest whales in the community resteemed my post... I'll take it... In fact I am super happy to be the only post he has ever resteemed thus far. Exposure, Exposure, Exposure.. I took a calculated risk and dipped into the pool, I'll comment accordingly and see where it goes..

No worries.. I'll take the resteem and exposure from one of the largest whales on the site.. So far I have gotten a rancho upvote, a hajin upvote and maybe now a grumpy upvote.. we shall see... I'm at the very least making myself known through my writing abilities..

Yeah I was impressed to see grumpy resteemed you. His resteem is imo more valuable than the downvote so it's a win.

I agree, I'll take it..

I see that.. the only downvote is from the uradick guy.. Likely someone trying to exercise their own agenda... maybe @crytographic can throw me another bone..

I looked at that account and he is either tied to the account that I mentioned or someone tied to bernie.. as he upvotes all of bernies stuff and downvote grumpycat stuff.. Obviously there was no disagreement over rewards, nor was the content offensive,, just someone actually being a dick for no apparent reason.. Got me.. is what it is...

Also this is the type of content that account upvotes..
https://steemit.com/photography/@lydon.sipe/rocky-mountain-majesty-201811t1784443z
https://steemit.com/religion/@rynow/3x7qd2-daily-scripture
https://steemit.com/crafting/@krnel/christmas-yule-wreath-crafting

Going through history and 1st pages on steemd i traced grumpy cat through a few accounts to @someguy123 or something.... Does he and @berniesanders have beef or something?

Can't we all just get along?

I also saw bernie and @haejin had come to ammends but someone was still throwing shade to bernie after all that......

We should be able to get along....

Thanks @pawsdog for all of your great blogs 😀😝

No problem, yeah there is a ton of drama here.. like lot lizards fighting over condoms in a truck stop bathroom... pure silliness. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45