IMPORTANT Coin Updates (BTC, ADA, BTS, EMC2, ETC)

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Is The Blood Bath Over Yet?

...

Ok guys, I know it's been painful to see all your coins drop in value. Some of you might have panic sold and some of you may have accumulated more coins. I've focused on buying more bitcoins in different levels. Still think that we can go lower than this so have set levels down to $7000. Will be dynamic with that range and might move it down even further depending on what happens. I've also added a little more coins of the ones that I believe in long term: STEEM, BTS, ZRX, ETH.

I know you're thinking: "Ok but what happened with all the analyses you've made recently, everything is down and how are your predictions looking like now?"

Here's a list of some of the coins I've posted. Most of the coins that I have been recommending to buy have all been in a correction phase. It's very difficult to know exactly when the correction will end and with Bitcoin dropping, everything has moved with it. So to sum it up, the correction phase on all coins have just been extended and deeper. And that's why I promote setting different buy levels to protect yourself if the price keep going down.

I'm running on limited time here but will post the rest of the coins later today. (GNT, STEEM, XVG, SBD)

If there are any coins you want an update on, please comment below. And like always, if you like this type of content, please up vote and resteem for more visibility so I can continue making updates at a frequent schedule. Thanks guys, and trade safe.

Bitcoin 1st scenario


We could go a little lower here and the ABCDE consolidation is till in play.

bitcoin 1st scenario.png

Bitcoin 2nd scenario


We've touched the 50% retracement and will probably go lower to the golden fibonacci at 61,8% or even down to 80%.

bitcoin 2nd scenario.png

Cardano (ADA)


Had sell recommendations at 0.000065 BTC to 0.000092 BTC and we're probably going lower to 0.00040 to 0.000025 BTC.

ada.png

Bitshares (BTS)


Same prediction, just correcting deeper than expected.

bitshares 2.png

Einsteinium (EMC2)


Same prediction, just correcting deeper than expected.

einstein.png

Ethereum Classic (ETC)


Was predicting a correction, please see my previous ETC analysis. https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@benkalashnikov/ethereum-classic-etc-analysis-218-potential-profit

etc classic.png

Follow me on Twitter and turn on notifications to get instant updates at http://www.twitter.com/benkalashnikov

Disclaimer:
I'm not a financial advisor and these are only my opinions. I don't take any responsibility for any investments that you make based on my analysis.

Sort:  

Yeah it's a bit too choppy to call... I can see it going lower. But if BTC goes below the 10k threshold, it'll be pretty nasty from there.

I'm curious what's behind ETC's recent appearance in the spotlight. I've seen several people noting ETC is up for a sizable run, but haven't seen anything from the project itself that would propel it as far as everyone's projecting. Any thoughts beyond the TA as to why ETC is gaining momentum?

Awesome! thanks for the awesome analysis. Definitely following!

Hello fellow Steemian .. I'm a newbie here. Please support me by following my blogs and I will follow yours as well . Hope we can be good friends.. Please check my introductory post. Thank you. Lovelots
https://steemit.com/nikkabomb/@crisjay110313/hello-from-the-queen-city-of-southern-philippines-cebu

This post has received a 0.77 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @benkalashnikov.

nice work, thank you for combining multiple coins into one blog.

holding some fiat for some BTS once BTC has made up its mind.

What are your thoughts on OMG?

Wish Granted!

0.2 sbd transformed to $.66 upvote
Gratitude for @earthnation alliance
Lila-wish-genie service terms

I'm learning about charting I'll follow to learn some more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53