ETHEREUM CLASSIC (ETC) - Analysis (218% POTENTIAL PROFIT)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Small Correction Coming For ETC?

...

Before you read this post, you should check out my previous analysis on ETC which I did a week ago where I projected a short term target at 0.0033 BTC with a 43% gain. We hit that target and the top was at around 0.0034 BTC. Pretty close I must say.👌

You can find it here:
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@benkalashnikov/ethereum-classic-etc-analysis-322-potential-profit

Yesterday I did an update on ETC but didn't have time to write a post about it so the picture I'm using here is 1 day old. The price has moved up a little higher over the night but my count and prediction is still the same. I believe we're entering a small correction now before heading for a giant leap up on wave 3. My mid term target is at 0.0062 and I suggest buying in from 0.0025 to 0.0032 BTC. The picture is showing buy levels down to 0.0012 BTC but it's not that likely that we're gonna go that low.

If you like my blog, please upvote and resteem. This analysis was a request from twitter and I'd be glad to do requests here too since I care the most about Steemit.

Investment summary:
⭐⭐⭐⭐ 4 out of 5 stars on this investment

✅ Short Term Target at 0.0033 BTC
✅ Profit Made 43%!

💪 Mid Term Target at 0.0062 BTC
💲 Potential profit 115%!

🚀 Long Term Target at 0.0092 BTC
💲 Potential profit 218%!

Follow me on Twitter and turn on notifications to get instant updates at http://www.twitter.com/benkalashnikov

etc.png

Disclaimer:
I'm not a financial advisor and these are only my opinions. I don't take any responsibility for any investments that you make based on my analysis.

Sort:  

Mid term in the sense ..... 1 month right ?

Yeah something like that...

This post has received a 0.81 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @benkalashnikov

You are aware of the callisto airdrop 5. march?
So you actually have some fundamentals as well

I wasn't aware of it when I did the analysis, but I am now :) Always positive to hear news justifying the technicals.

I was buying ETC while BTC was crashing and I was so glad to see all the resistance/resilience it showed. Unfortunately XVG and BTS didn't do that well for me. I'm very bullish and HODLing. But I wish the waiting to be over.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.40
ETH 3085.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31