VIDEO: Just Released - BTC Sessions Benny sits down with ShapeShift CEO & Crypto Godfather Erik Voorhees to discuss projects, Erik's Crypto Life, buying KeepKey, etc. ( 36 mins )

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Ben Perrin here of the BTC Sessions has a very good YT channel if you have not spent time there yet -- dealing with all things Crypto -- but a focus on Bitcoin.

--

I have blogged on him before. He is a good guy. I've been on Bitcoin / Crypto shows with him before and that is actually how we met - on a panel show one day many many months ago.

That's his new logo he just introduced, what do you think????

--

Give him a follow and a view here on his channel!!

I will include his contact info for you, near the end of this post.


Published on Aug 21, 2017

Today I sit down with Erik Voorhees, the CEO of Shapeshift.

We talk about his start in the industry, what drew him here, how Shapeshift came to be, and his new product: "Prism".

We also touch on the recent acquisition of hardware wallet company KeepKey.


Erik's Info:

--

www.ShapeShift.io

@ErikVoorhees on Twitter

@Shapeshift_io on Twitter


Ben's Info:

--

Twitter: https://twitter.com/BTCbenny

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/btcsessions/

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@benperrin117



Thanks for reading, have a nice day.






If you liked this blog post - please Resteem it and share good content with others!

--

Some of my recent blogs:

--

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barrydutton/video-world-crypto-network-daily-stream-from-today-12-mins-or-news-of-the-day-with-thomas-and-the-wcn-crew

https://steemit.com/life/@barrydutton/solar-eclipse-livestreaming-link-right-here-reliable-link

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@barrydutton/meme-of-the-day-fud-or-no-fud-yoda-tells-you-how-it-is-and-an-unrelated-pizza-photo-with-me

https://steemit.com/photography/@barrydutton/stopped-outside-the-sail-outdoors-store-to-grab-these-photos-i-ve-always-liked-the-pop-of-the-orange-day-lily-and-canadian-geese

https://steemit.com/life/@barrydutton/well-i-was-out-for-a-rip-recently-with-bob-the-statist-in-town-i-spotted-this-owl-in-the-car-next-to-us-lol-i-am-not-kidding

Most stock Images / Gif's day to day- usually via Giphy.com , Funny or Die.com, Imgur.com, PixaBay unless otherwise noted, with thanks.

If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

PIVX - DA3azxQqJiX9t7EviuacpamfNhMi2zGAUh

Expanse (EXP) - 0x819b9cce8630ab638198eabfd7496786c20d629a

Monero (XMR) - d8ecb02c09f70ec10504b59b96bc1f488af28b05933893dfd1f55b113e23fbff

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

Synereo (AMP) - 1KnrL6wFHaT4gjJ2YJ5f6WmKTDJNsaBS8s

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL



Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.


Sort:  

BarryDutton Barry Dutton tweeted @ 21 Aug 2017 - 20:28 UTC

#CryptoCurrency #interview / update: @BTCbenny chats w. #Crypto Godfather @ErikVoorhees of @ShapeShift_io $BTC $BCH
bit.ly/2wh5wqo

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

two great persons at same place wow <3 what a combo :)

I know, I like them both a lot!!!

Consider resteeming to spread the info and awareness. Ben asked me to help him grow his viewers and I have been active with him for a couple weeks trying to help

  • he is very good and this interview excited me!!!

amazing boys keep it up <3 my friends <3

Awesome video thank you for sharing

This post was good and I can find some important informations for my self. Thanks.

Please give Ben a follow with the info provided here too. It will help you and him!

Hello my friend , I am new on the site , can you help and follow me @elad1982 and vote i follow you and upvot you
Thanks and Good luck

Spamming twice on a post even?????

How about making comments that are meaningful to what someone posts about.

I am sorry I am new on tihs site .... 🙏
It's by mistake 😥

Bitcoin, if I read an article about bitcoin, in my mind is always born thinking like this "Can I earn income from Bitcoin?" But how, from where and when ???. Often I read an article about bitcoin but I do not know how to get it, even I myself once shared an article about bitcoin which I myself have not been able to adjust to the bitcoin. At a glance about bitcoin I know that bitcoin is a new payment system and money is completely digital and can be termed like cash in the internet world. And who knows who invented or created bitcoin itself, this is my inner question, and concentrate for a moment my thinking time and time again who is controlling this bitcoin ??? And how does the bitcoin work, whether from a computer or hp application? And is this bitcoin a lot of people use as payment of goods or services ?. I continue to explore the meaning of this bitcoin, somehow I continue to try to plunge into this bitcoin world. Your article adds my new insights on how I get the bitcoin and thank you.

Thanks for the interview and info.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61574.21
ETH 3389.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52