Crypto Currency Market Cap SMASHES past the $100B barrier for the first time - HISTORY folks, we are seeing it every single day!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I did not think today was the day, I was sure it would be a day or so, but BOOM! We go from $78B a couple days ago or so, to this? This is crazy.


100B market cap achieved 8 pm or so today in Crypto - June 5 - 2017.jpg

--

This is history!!


I was out for the later part of the whole afternoon - got back in the house and worked for 2.5 solid hours on my last blog post, checked the charts etc and hey ! -- History was made..... AGAIN!!

Chart graphic I made from a CoinMarketCap screenshot.


If you liked this blog post - please Resteem it and share good content with others!

--

Some of my recent blogs:

--

https://steemit.com/steemitcampfire/@barrydutton/steemit-weekend-camp-fire-series-weekend-5-we-are-steemit-family-come-visit-around-the-fire-with-your-family-every-weekend

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/steemit-101-or-steemit-app-to-measure-your-dead-followers-sortable-criteria-as-to-who-on-your-list-isn-t-active-reminder-and-to

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barrydutton/video-just-released-andreas-antonopoulous-bitcoin-and-blockchain-in-norway-or-crypto-101-46-mins-super-practical-resource-here

https://steemit.com/life/@barrydutton/bilderberg-updates-for-day-2-gathered-in-one-place-for-you-globalist-elite-bilderberg-group-yearly-meeting-this-year-again-in

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@barrydutton/breaking-the-biggest-canadian-coin-exchange-quadrigacx-loses-67-000-usdeth-due-to-coding-error-funds-locked-in-an-executable





If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

PIVX - DA3azxQqJiX9t7EviuacpamfNhMi2zGAUh

Expanse (EXP) - 0x819b9cce8630ab638198eabfd7496786c20d629a

Monero (XMR) - d8ecb02c09f70ec10504b59b96bc1f488af28b05933893dfd1f55b113e23fbff

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

Synereo (AMP) - 1KnrL6wFHaT4gjJ2YJ5f6WmKTDJNsaBS8s

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL




Sort:  

I bought my first Bitcoin @ $18. I told everyone in my family to buy some. They all thought it was a scam.

These days, nobody in my family wants to talk about Bitcoin.

Wow.

I think that is the post of the day by you.

Short and Sweet, thanks for sharing man, other Barry LOL

@d3nv3r @taskmanager would be proud.

(:

Haha - they probably think you are a professional scammer now - they just don't want to be partners in crime - so forgive them cause they don't know any better ;-) Congrats on feeling a bit like Warren Buffet secretly ;-)

Keep up your good work, you are clearly on the ball!!

To the MOON and beyond!! Steem on!!

Good news man,
Congratulations to all of us
I am positive that in a very short while (a month or 2) we can celebrate the 200 billions

I am not sure it will be that quick but I like your enthusiasm

LOL

It was about 4 billion pouring into it in less than one hour tonight. Mostly bitcoin on first glance. Who knows what kind of crazy developments we'll still witness this summer in the crypto world ;-)

I have been thinking about your comment since I read it last nite, I am glad you shared.

I have not been able to bang off proper replies til a couple times today on my blog.

Followed you!!

No worries - I had to share it with folks that can appreciate it and understand the inner workings of the crypto world. If I would have talked about it on FB or elsewhere I would have just gotten people looking at me as if I had two heads or something ;-) It's exciting to be part of a revolution nobody can stop anymore ;-)

Amen, I hear you man, 100%.

Have a good day, Steem ON!!

Beast mode!!! Wicked bro.

We need a selfie with all those 0's bro!!!!!

Be good Raymon!!!!

or at least try lol.

I've been waiting and watching for 3 days and it went up and back down so fast I missed it!!? Bah. Glad you caught it at least! Thanks for sharing

NP.

Like I said here, I was sure I would not miss it but it fooled me LOL

BarryDutton Barry Dutton tweeted @ 06 Jun 2017 - 02:29 UTC

#CryptoCurrency Market Cap SMASHES past the $100B mark - New ATH!! #Liberty $BTC $ETH $LTC $ETC #Bitcoin #Ethereum

steemit.com/bitcoin/@barry… / https://t.co/dTqRnx6iYM

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

It looks like a good summer for crypto.

2017 is the #YearOfCrypto

I've said many times!

just keeps growing!

Wow!

LOL,

You always get such good stuff man!!

You could have used that with STEEM all day bro!!!

Repurpose everything, I am a hippy lol

I am updating this series in a few mins man, we made big gains all over today!!

Wow, get ready to ride the wave!

I own some of that too

LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43