How Low Can You Go!?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Just HODL?

limbo.png

Feels like a dance with fire! Don't get burned!


Image: screenshot of btc graph taken today (about 5min before time of posting), and limbo guy is creative commons form pixabay, photoshopped by me.

Sort:  

Can't believe this! a certain man once said 'The best time to buy is when the blood is flowing in the streets, because the prices are very low'. Now, it's time to invest in crypto again and wait for the Market to gain value again very soon.

That's what I'm thinking too... maybe. Only time will tell how low it'll get though.

The cryptocurrency market is currently down bigtime, with Bitcoin below $12,000 and many altcoins down over 15%. I don't personally love what I'm seeing in the market, but I'm cautiously increasing my positions in crypto that I have the highest degree of conviction in. However, I'm also keeping some cash in reserve in case we dip hard below $10,000.

Early in 2018 the cryptocurrency market climbed to new heights, only to drop more than $200 Billion. Is the bubble popping, or are we simply in a correction? What is the news?

Thank you @azurejasper for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.17% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

So, now that some days have passed azure... did you buy the dip?

Things are moving steadilly upwards now again.

Cheers

Over the past 6 months if i would of HODL i would have been better off. Ive made some moves and done fairly well but there is a strength in hodl.

Success or failure, what difference does it make? Wether you go up the ladder or down your position is shackey. Stand with your 2 feet on the ground.

Ive pulled my original funding out plus a profit. Nows all i see are gains or the death of crypto.

Ty kindly

random spam comments: that's a flagging

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59