Cryptocurrency market update

in #bitcoin6 years ago

btc slowly moving up. Are we ready for a bull run yet? I will need to see CME line breach before I change my mind...but its time to see things differently? Maybe...

Everything is driven by Greed and fear.

Simple rule of life:

*** Anything more than required is poison ***

And for the end; a nice quote I read:
There are five seasons:
Winter
Autumn
Spring
Summer
Altseason

Sort:  

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

@greentomorrow did not give you an upvote and has made this exact same comment hundreds of times.

Click the flag to downvote this @greentomorrow comment!

greentomorrow.png

Here are a few ways to support @duplibot and help reduce spam and superfluous comments.

Double bottom, potential bull flag....we will see!

Congratulations, your post received 32.20% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @atanas007! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67104.23
ETH 3509.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21