Bitcoin Goes Down Again

in #bitcoin6 years ago

image.png
Source

Right when I thought that the Price of Bitcoin might stable down a Bit we see yet another Massive sell-off which led to this Downtrend. The Price of Bitcoin went down from around 6700 USD to 6100 USD in a matter of Hours.

image.png

I have to say that this is looking more and more like a Coordinated attack or Coordinated Sell-off. This does not look Normal at all at least in my Eyes. As usual, my Tomorrows Mining Payout is going to come in Negative again and to be Honest I am a bit fed up of this. I never thought I will be thinking about having my own Antminer so that I don't have to pay those Maintenance Fees.

DQmYrdpLgfQg9ygVdxm6QBHDf1RTGvj1Ew8BYbdkqXPNqfm_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

I think the movement in the past 24 hours has been natural and there really was no coordinated attack. This whole week has been sideways and we just couldn't hold. With the numerous negative news and the factors on the technical side the move happened.

Heres BTC from the past 2 weeks. The support and resistance channels are what I call the Key Points and were made prior to the week. What you can see is that the bottom of last week was predicted and so was this weeks. I think we'll be headed in some serious bear territory if BTC breaks this low.
Screen Shot 2018-06-22 at 9.00.43 PM.png

So I have very little Knowledge about TA's but as for news, there hasn't been any significant Bad News lately the only one I can think about is the apparent Ban on Trade of Cryptos with Banks in India. By this I mean we will not be able to cash out our Crypto to Fiat.

I heard about the ban in India. Its crazy the same applies in Puerto Rico but the one way to bet the system is buying real estate in Bitcoin and then selling the property for fiat. I'm sure there is some way around it in India.

Yes there are several ways around but I would love for our Government to be Proactive in this Matter.

sooner or later govt. would have to accept these crypto assets if it really is serious to make India developed.

Dead bones shall rise again... Have faith bro!

When??? Bitcoin up train start?? My dear friend,,, I have already high prize in invest in bitcoin,,,,,,

BTC price movement will remain sideways until December 2019, I believe. We might not see a drastic upward movement as predicted by most of the crypto analysts.

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

You got a 5.14% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @arunava! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

You got a 1.74% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @arunava!

How good for you if you get to have your own Antminer. Here in Venezuela there is a lot of mining, electricity is almost given away.

I regret not being able to have more money to buy my Antminer, that change is very costly for me, practice everything I do in Steemit is to buy food.

This post has received a 4.68 % upvote from @boomerang.

I warned a few days ago that the miners were at war and it was a great time for attack and that is exactly what happened coordinated FUD by the US Japan and India followed by a big sell off.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77