You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Goes Down Again

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I think the movement in the past 24 hours has been natural and there really was no coordinated attack. This whole week has been sideways and we just couldn't hold. With the numerous negative news and the factors on the technical side the move happened.

Heres BTC from the past 2 weeks. The support and resistance channels are what I call the Key Points and were made prior to the week. What you can see is that the bottom of last week was predicted and so was this weeks. I think we'll be headed in some serious bear territory if BTC breaks this low.
Screen Shot 2018-06-22 at 9.00.43 PM.png

Sort:  

So I have very little Knowledge about TA's but as for news, there hasn't been any significant Bad News lately the only one I can think about is the apparent Ban on Trade of Cryptos with Banks in India. By this I mean we will not be able to cash out our Crypto to Fiat.

I heard about the ban in India. Its crazy the same applies in Puerto Rico but the one way to bet the system is buying real estate in Bitcoin and then selling the property for fiat. I'm sure there is some way around it in India.

Yes there are several ways around but I would love for our Government to be Proactive in this Matter.

sooner or later govt. would have to accept these crypto assets if it really is serious to make India developed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67