ANDREAS ANTONOPOLOUS - bitcoin quote of the day

in #bitcoin5 years ago (edited)

Really had to laugh when I read the quote the first time. Somehow it is true.


You want to cook something? - check out this recipe
Have you ever seen my STEEMIT-MEMBER-GALLERY? No? click here
And here is the first art commission I have ever sold :-)


Join my Trail on SteemAuto to support my content consistently (Click Here) and register to be my follower. I would appreciate it and would be happy to give something back! THANKS FOR THE SUPPORT!

Sort:  

Nerds also brought us explosives, the neclear bomb, the algoritms used in banking and advertising + + + + .

Just because a nerd invents something, doesn't mean that anything good is going to come out from it...

Thats true of course... I think at Edmund Teller who said: "Can implies ought!" and created the atomic bomb... not very ethical in my eyes. But I liked Andreas' quote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.68
ETH 2443.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36