[ENG] Push the transfer in 2 hours / [PL] Popchnij transfer w 2 godziny

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

engine-2849565_960_720.jpg

[ENG] I've had quite an unpleasant situation lately. I wanted to sell my bitcoins. I made a transfer, and unfortunately after a few hours I still did not see my payment. I was frightened because I poured almost 200 dollars. As it turned out later, the reason for this situation was that I had set a low amount for the miners. I searched the internet and found information on transactional accelerators. Unfortunately, the only accelerator that helped accelerate this type of transaction was the Via BTC. As recently known, this mine was closed, and unfortunately I could not use them. I searched further without giving up, and for my luck I found an accelerator that helped me. After pasting the transaction number I did not wait up to 2 hours and the money was in the wallet. So if you have a similar problem, I suggest using the accelerator which I link below.

http://confirmtx.com/

Thanks for the upvolt !!!

==============================================================

[PL] Ostatnio miałem dosyć nieprzyjemną sytuację. Chciałem sprzedać swoje bitcoiny. Dokonałem przelewu, i niestety po kilku godzinach w dalszym ciągu nie widziałem swojej płatności. Trochę się wystraszyłem, bo przelewałem prawie 7 stówek. Jak się później okazało, powodem tej sytuacji było to, iż ustaliłem za niską kwotę dla górników. Przeszukałem cały internet i znalazłem informacje na temat akceleratorów transakcji. Niestety jedyny akcelerator, który pomagał przyśpieszyć tego typu transakcje należał do strony Via BTC. Jak ogólnie wiadomo od niedawna owa kopalnia została zamknięta, i niestety nie mogłem skorzystać z ich pomocy. Szukałem dalej nie dając za wygraną, i na moje szczęście znalazłem akcelerator, który załatwił sprawę. Po wklejeniu numer transakcji nie minęły 2 godziny, a pieniądze znalazły się na portfelu. Tak więc w razie przypadku, gdy będziecie mieli podobny problem proponuję skorzystać z akceleratora którego link podaję poniżej.

http://confirmtx.com/

Dzięki za Upvolt-y !!!

Sort:  

A może bez tej strony byś czekał tyle samo? :)

Congratulations @areonautic! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28