You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Hits $3,000 and a 100,000% Gain for TDV In Just Six Years - Free Bitcoin Giveaway In This Blog!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I'm new here. I've gotten a ton of views on my first article, but only a few dollars.
( See, https://steemit.com/politics/@andrewjoseph/yes-the-dnc-had-seth-rich-murdered-here-is-how-i-know). I'm not griping about it, I just don't understand how this works. Can someone please explain? Thanks much!

Sort:  

It's probably because it's a long post and not alot of people scrolled all the way down to upvote you. Just my first thoughts though (well written post btw )

Right, I guess that makes sense. Thanks much.

I think I was trying to ask though, it seems many posts have more upvotes than views--how can that happen? Thanks again...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54