Update of the afternoon, Bitcoin will go down to 7,500 to begin uploading. (Short)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

For all those who follow my TA, today I bring the update to the analysis made to Bitcoin a couple of days ago, in which explain the 2 possible directions that could take it. This has now continued to fall and most likely it is with the bullish support that comes from the 5K (red line) to bounce and go up.

If you have any doubt or suspicion with my analysis done about 3 days ago I leave the link so you can verlo:https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@alejandrofz/update-bitcoin-in-critical-point-btc-usd-short

At that time that was the critical point which broke in days past. Now it is in lower values approaching very fast until the red barrier is estimated to touch approximately between the 7,400 $ - 7,600 $ here an image of the chart updated to this day.

Currently it is between 8,000 - 7,900 $ according to CoinMarketCap.com.

Personal recommendation for investors:

  • Wait and observe closely their behavior in the following hours, while continuing to dive not to immerse. Just show a change of trend you have to put on your pants and make your best offer.

  • Although I am giving this recommendation in short, do not invest if you think you need the money in less than 2 weeks.

  • Do not withdraw from the investment with the first change of trend, I remind you that in this volatile market you have to have nerves of steel.

Disclaimer legal, I am not a financial advisor, do your own due diligence when investing in cryptocurrencies. This is just my speculative opinion.

Sort:  

For future viewers: price of bitcoin at the moment of posting is 7888.00USD

You got a 6.25% upvote from @sunrawhale courtesy of @alejandrofz!

This service has been created with the help of @yabapmatt so please show your support by voting for him for witness!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.77% upvote!
I was summoned by alejandrofz. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish…
woosh


P.S. If you or anyone you know has been a victim of @grumpycat please know that he has been harming people throughout Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア). Stealing the service that I (and other bots) have provided them and hiding behind a facade of stopping bid bot abuse which he clearly has no interest in.
Sneaky Ninja is a very responsible bot, working directly with steemcleaners, actively pursuing spam and abuse on our platform. If you would like to see what steps Sneaky Ninja has taken to fight bid bot abuse see this post and this post. Also know that I am working daily on other solutions.
If you would like to know my personal take on bid bot abuse and why I do not agree with the 3.5 day rule, see this post

Grumpycat is a villain that must be stopped to protect our freedoms here on steemit!

resist grumpycat
There is a resistance that has formed to counter his tyranny.

If you would like to take an active role in stopping this menace and helping other victims like yourself...
Learn More Here
Kusari-Profile-small.jpg

I have also summoned my love, Kusari to offer some limited help to victims like you.
See Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71178.18
ETH 3871.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50