First Steemit Data Challenge Winner - Steemit Business IntelligencesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bisteemit7 years ago

There is a huge amount of information floating about in the Steemit Blockchain database.  There are also various ways that you can access and work with the data.  

Last week under the Business Intelligence Steemit tag #bisteemit, I launched the first Data Challenge.  You can read about it here :

https://steemit.com/bisteemit/@paulag/analysis-of-delegation-and-steemit-data-challenge-steemit-business-intelligence

Announcing the First Data Challenge Winner

I am delighted to announce the winner to be @datageek.  Please do check out his post 

Analysis of Voting Habits of steemit accounts with highest amount of Delegated SP- Steemit Data Challenge

For the prize @datageek, I will be using Whaleshares that I won to summons the vote of a whale.  Make sure you ping me in the community with a link to your next Steemit Business Intelligence or Steemit Data related post.

Congratulations 

@datageek and I are part of a Steemit Business Intelligence community.  We all post under the tag #BIsteemit

If you have an analysis you would like carried out on Steemit data, please do contact me or any of the #bisteemit team and we will do our best to help you...

Want to join #bisteemit :  https://sbcautoinvite.herokuapp.com

A big shout out to @SteemitBC #steemitbc.  Thank you for allowing us set up camp with you......


Sort:  

Great data indeed

You are going places with steemit @datageek. Great job and Steem on...

I love your works, keep it up

It's an absolute honour to be recognised like this. Thanks @paulag for the opportunity

you are most welcome

Great idea, @paulag. Congrats @datageek!

Going to have a look at the #bisteemit tag. I love me some stats. :)

You're welcome, your effort shows.

Congratulations @datageek. You are really good. Even PMB knows.

Congrats geeky @datageek. Steem on bro.

Congrats boss datageek, more oil to your head....we are following in your footstep sir.

Business Intelligence? I've had an IT business in the past and now have a Private Investigation and security business. In the past I was an Army Intelligence Analyst too.

Awesome are you in our community...(running off to check) ?

Where? Steemit.chat? Let me know please. Thanks!

You can start by joining the slack group @paulag added in this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34