You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: resteem.com - Is this re-steeming service worth it? #bisteemit investigates...

in #bisteemit7 years ago

Hi Asher,

Thank you for this detailed post. I must appreciate the service you have done to the community by educating and warning. It will save a lot of hard earned coins I am sure.

I personally have never used a resteeming service and never will. I didn't go deep enough to see if it works or not but I had the sense that these accounts must be followed by dead accounts mostly and nobody cares about a resteeming bot anyway. At least I don't.

The best advice you gave is to write a great post instead. I do that often and it works mostly. My comments also get me good surprises in form of rewards because I do them with some heart.

Thanks again. I will resteem it for benefit of my followers.

Sort:  

Thank you for the detailed response @ilyastarar

A good post is better than a poor effort resteemed to a bunch of dead followers, it's just a shame it's likely to be missed by many.

Thank you also for the kind resteem :)

This post has received a 18.05 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @abh12345

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51