It's My Birthday

in #birthday6 years ago

It's my Birthday

So I went all extra and took some photos and had some fun. Below are the results.

5ip2y5ll41.jpg

elv11sepuf.jpg

chz8wyv84f.jpg

a8uwyt085s.jpg

fc8vney8lq.jpg

0cdqbo4ihd.jpg

All photos were taken by me on my Nikon D3400 in various settings. They were all adjusted with a vibrance layer.

Thanks for Viewing... Have a GREAT MONDAY EVERYONE!

Check out SteemUsa's latest posts HERE

and the Alliance's latests posts as well!

PicsArt_01-07-05.51.10.png

image

U5ds4tK6KzWuBxRMR9R2d8zA4wVgjbk (1).gif

Sort:  

Happy birthday 🎁🎂🎈🎊🎉

Rad pics btw!

Wishing you a very happy birthday. Have a great time and wonderful life.

Happy birthday. 🎂🎉💐❤️

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Happy birthday Liz!

Happy Birthday! Awesome pictures, I was trying to work out the number baboons....was it 23? That's my size of cake....because you know when there is a big massive one - I still feel obliged to eat all of it.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Best Wishes Liz. 💕 🎉 Looks like you are having a fun time. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78