You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Serenade Of The Blackbird

in #birds6 years ago

Here in Argentina we have blackbirds singers, is among the best birds that sing along with the calandria, the zosal, the cardinal and the nightingale, in the city is not very common to hear, but in the interior of the province is very common.
Thank you very much for sharing these beautiful images and the video, I cost open at the beginning because I put in the password blackbird in Spanish, finally I was able to April. thank you very much
I wish you a beautiful night

Sort:  

thank you!
I see, am glad you wrote that you had to key in a translation instead
that's odd I didn't know it works that way, too
not sure we have this in Tagalog though .. hmmm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71