Starling - Szpak

in #birds6 years ago (edited)


Starling - Szpak


gotowy, do startu, start

ready, to start, start

_MG_5729.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


Canon D40 F8 500mm Beroflex

zobacz też inne moje zdjęcia. zapraszam

see also my other photos. I invite you

#photofeed

#birding

#colourfulphotography

#birds

#animalphotography

#yourluckyphotos

#szarastrefa

@photocontest

@yourluckyphotos

@photocircle

@birdersofsteem

@cleverbot

@banjo

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

I'm from South Italy. Wait.....Is that you Alfred?

I'm not Alfred, I'm sorry

49ers are a football team.

Who taught you to say that?

practice, I am self-taught

That just seems like a funny philosophy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83