Growing with the moon: biodynamic agriculture

in #biodynamic6 years ago

moon sleep children.jpg
La Luna😍😍😍😍affects a lot of planetary functions🌎🌛 Maria Thun, through a series of trials found that the cycles of the moon have a profound effect on the growth of plants!
She found that depending on where the moon was in its cycles it affected various areas of plant development! I suggest anyone to look into her work!

Sort:  

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work.

I use this diary which shows the moons & the best days for planting & harvesting. It also shows when the moon is Void of Course, & NOTHING will quite go as planned. This is the best bit about it. Me, my mum & her boyfriend ALL had minor lapses of memory errors, then we crossed the road, & a woman took a corner too close & walked into the side of a building!! I said to my mum, the moon must be Void of Course, when we checked, IT WAS!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98