STEEM is now listed on Binance !

in #binance6 years ago (edited)


Click, it's a video!

This is the best today's new. STEEM is now listed on the fastest growing crypto exchange platform (but also great speed platform!).

This will bring a looooot of visibility in our beloved Steem-universe so... let's wait for a soon to be mass adoption and maybe growth of the STEEM price (to the Moon, we say?).

If you don't have an account there, you can register here. It's a referal link. It costs you nothing (and change nothing for you) but I will receive some bonus :-)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Super nouvelle !

Je ne te le fais pas dire ;-)

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.87$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

You're kidding! That's awesome, especially since Bittrex hasn't been accepting new sign-ups for over a month (both my sons have Steemit accounts but no Bittrex). Thanks for the heads up, @roxane!

Yeah ! FINALY :D And Binance seems to work (for new users :-))
Have a nice day !

i joined new steemit. I did not make any more crypt money here.I hope to win together @Roxane

Good luck ! :-)

Thank you ☺🙏 @roxane

This is such great news!! But, would you happen to know if Binance is open for new users? I thought it was kinda full...

Yes it was... I know they closed registration for a while. But it works again :D

this is very good news! and may others follow pretty soon!

Pour une bonne nouvelle, c'est une bonne nouvelle :)

wow this is really great steem to the moon with this one thanks for the update dear :D

Fingers cross :D :D :D

Thank you @roxane! This is great information, you are a true gem ❤️

The oddest thing though, I have you on notifications in my #Steemify & none of your posts showed up.
I was worried if you are ok & came to see, haa, I am relieved you are!
What is that about though, why is #Steemify not passing on the notification when you made a new post, hmm.
I will check manually now, you are always of great help to me!
Bisous, Denise

@d-vine, Denise, your are really touching my heart, yes, I wasn't publishing anymore, I will make a video to explain why. But don't worry, I am back :-) And I will continue with all the tips and tricks !!! <3
Take care

Good morning @roxane <3!
I was really concerned. I've been so busy the last few days sharing posts, making music & trying to become a valuable member of Steemit, but then with a shock I realize wait, where is @roxane?
I know you mentioned you were ill in a vlog, I hope that didn't have anything to do with it!
I am now am desperately awaiting the video where you explain.
Much love & respect from Germany you sweet soul <3

This, and the recent vote of confidence of a rating agency is helping Steem along. Another pleasant surprise today was that BTC went down, .. and Steem is still holding it's own. Of course this is not so pleasant if you are holding BTC instead of Steem, but it may suggest that Steem is starting to become a bit more stable instead of always following BTC when it goes down.

Thank you @Roxane. Will have to figure it out though :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65174.92
ETH 3530.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51